Contact

/Contact
Contact 2017-05-18T15:44:41+00:00

For general information or inquiries please email us at HOAdmin@conservancy.bc.ca.

For information about TLC Membership, donations, and other support options, please call 1-877-485-2422 or email membership@conservancy.bc.ca.  TLC’s Registered Charity Number is 88902-8338 RR0001.

TLC Head Office
Gonzales Observatory
302 Denison Road, Victoria
Phone: (250) 479-8053

Head Office Mailing Address:
PO Box 50054 RPO Fairfield Plaza
Victoria, BC  V8S 5L8

TLC can also be reached on Twitter, Facebook, and YouTube.

TLC Staff

Executive Director
Cathy Armstrong
carmstrong@conservancy.bc.ca

Conservation Manager
Andrew MacKinnon
amackinnon@conservancy.bc.ca

Senior Bookkeeper
Connie Pedersen
cpedersen@conservancy.bc.ca

Covenant Manager
Torrey Archer
covenants@conservancy.bc.ca

Communications & IT
Dianna Stenberg
dstenberg@conservancy.bc.ca

Member & Donor Care
Lisa Cross
lcross@conservancy.bc.ca